Virtual MLH Hackathon Experience

Virtual MLH Hackathon Experience

FIRST HACKATHON

Hello Everyone in tech, I started my career as a FrontEnd Developer and then I need to learn something more, I stepped out to learn some Backend. At that time I hopefully saw this Hackathon - Major League Hacking presented this Global Hack Week(GHW) Based on APIs that was held on April 1st week. And I attended many sessions and built some Stuff the Learning experience was good and the Instructors were also helpful. And this was my first Hackathon and it went really cool. And this leads me to attend more Hackathons Looking forward to it. The reason I am sharing this is like me many other were nervous and they will not take part in any hackathons. But the exposure is very different. So I had done it and you too can Participate and Network with Amazing Folks all over the world.

THANK YOU

#MLH #GHW #HACKATHON